The Manningham Business Network is a non-partisan group established and run by and for its members, each representing a varied service within the community. We work closely with the Manningham City Council to be able to provide a network of like-minded professionals who can offer their support and experience to the business network and their associates, and promote their services in a supportive environment.

Although we are regionally based, membership is available to all who are willing to participate with no requirements of locality. The current committee consists of:

Executive Committee

Kim Bates

Vice President:
Kay Morton

Peter Nash

Elaine Dickson

Membership Officer:
Bree Phetcharapohn L.

Non-Executive Committee

DK Ting
Jaymini Mistry
Judith Bell
Peter Blasch

Sub-Committee Assistance

Tracey Nuthall
Elsie Carter
Lee-Anne Hunt
Maria Rigoni

Membership and General enquiries can be directed to Elaine Dickson at or by telephoning 0421 944 891.