January Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

If you are a Member of Manningham Business Network Inc. then we look forward to kicking off the 2020 year at our Member’s Forum next Tuesday morning the 28th from 7.00am at Quest Doncaster. Yes it is the day after a long weekend but nevertheless please make the effort or if you can’t make it, you can always send a proxy from your business. Please let us know that you are coming along via admin@mbn.asn.au.      

February Business Connection

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Changing the way businesses grow  – Lessons learned from starting up and growing a certified social enterprise with Guest Speaker, Scott Ko of Colourspace Gallery.   Please join us as we explore the key points to social enterprise that will include … ·  What is a social enterprise, both the technical definition and what it actually means ·  What is the current landscape of social enterprise and social procurement ·  What are some of the challenges in running a start-up that’s also a social enterprise   Stay tuned for further details and booking connections in 2020.     

February Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

     

March Business Connection

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Present Like a Pro! How to promote yourself and your business with confidence, ease … and charisma! With Guest Speaker, Sandi Givens of Communicate with Courage Pty Ltd.   In this interactive presentation, valuable take-aways will include :- ·  What is a social enterprise, both the technical definition and what it actually means ·  What is the current landscape of social enterprise and social procurement ·  What are some of the challenges in running a start-up that’s also a social enterprise   Stay tuned for further information and booking details in 2020

March Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

April Business Connection

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Details coming soon!

April Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

     

May Business Connection

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

In-conjunction with Bendigo Bank – we will be hosting A Business Breakfast featuring an Economic Update with David Robertson, Head of Economic and Market Research. Full details of this event will posted shortly!

May Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

     

June Business Connection

Tuesday, 9th June 2020

Details coming soon!

June Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

July Business Connection

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Details coming soon!

July Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

     

August Business Connection

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Building a Property Market Portfolio. Known as the Go To Girl and a first-class property expert, Christine’s clients call her the voice of reason in a hyped up media world. Over the past 25 years, Christine has accumulated a large property portfolio without giving up her love of travel, fashion and heels. Along with her team, she works collaboratively with clients guiding them carefully through each step of building their property portfolio. Her personal touch and incredible depth of knowledge are just some of the reasons why her guidance is so sought after. We invite you to join us to…

August Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

     

September Business Connection

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Details coming soon!

September Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

     

October Business Connection

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

Details coming soon!

October Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

     

November Business Connection

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

Details coming soon!

November Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

     

December Business Connection

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

Details coming soon!

December Members’ Forum

Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

There is no MBN Members’ Forum in December 2020 – this post is a diary date reminder only.   We wish all of our Members and Friends a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.